ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

Women's Encounter I
March 01, 2015


Spanish Service
March 01, 2015

Women's Bible Study
March 04, 2015

C110 Youth
March 04, 2015

Kingdom Kids
March 04, 2015

Life Groups
March 04, 2015

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

Feb 27-Mar 1   Women's Encounter 1
Mar 6-8            Men’s Encounter 1
Mar 29             Baptism

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'General'

Saturday, February 28, 2015
General 
Event Name Date
Saturday Night Life Saturday, February 28, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until March 26, 2015
Pre Prayer Sunday, March 01, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, March 01, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Spanish Service Sunday, March 01, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, March 05, 2015 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Food Pantry Open Friday, March 06, 2015 (4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until March 25, 2015
Saturday Night Life Saturday, March 07, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until March 26, 2015
Pre Prayer Sunday, March 08, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, March 08, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Spanish Service Sunday, March 08, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, March 12, 2015 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Food Pantry Open Friday, March 13, 2015 (4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until March 25, 2015
Saturday Night Life Saturday, March 14, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until March 26, 2015
Pre Prayer Sunday, March 15, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, March 15, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Spanish Service Sunday, March 15, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Baptism Preporation Class Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (6:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, March 19, 2015 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Food Pantry Open Friday, March 20, 2015 (4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until March 25, 2015
Saturday Night Life Saturday, March 21, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until March 26, 2015
Pre Prayer Sunday, March 22, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, March 22, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Spanish Service Sunday, March 22, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, March 26, 2015 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Food Pantry Open Friday, March 27, 2015 (4:00 PM)
Repeat every Friday until March 25, 2015
Baptism Preporation Class Saturday, March 28, 2015 (6:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Saturday Night Life Saturday, March 28, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until March 26, 2015
Pre Prayer Sunday, March 29, 2015 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, March 29, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
Baptism Service Sunday, March 29, 2015 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Spanish Service Sunday, March 29, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until March 27, 2015
31 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2015 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved