ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

Vacation Bible School
July 28, 2014 - July 31, 2014

Food Pantry Open
July 29, 2014

Living Free Insight
July 29, 2014


C110 Youth
July 30, 2014

Wednesday Work Nights
July 30, 2014

Afternoon Prayer Group
July 31, 2014

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

July 28          VBS
Aug 10          Baptism & Family Picnic
Aug 29-31     Apostolic Team
Sept 11-14    C2C Fall Conference

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'General'

Monday, July 28, 2014
General 
Event Name Date
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, July 31, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, August 01, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, August 02, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, August 03, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, August 03, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, August 03, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, August 07, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, August 08, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Baptism Preporation Class Saturday, August 09, 2014 (6:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Saturday Night Life Saturday, August 09, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, August 10, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, August 10, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Baptism Service Sunday, August 10, 2014 (12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Family Picnic Sunday, August 10, 2014 (12:30 PM)
This event does not repeat
Spanish Service Sunday, August 10, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, August 14, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, August 15, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, August 16, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, August 17, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, August 17, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, August 17, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, August 21, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, August 22, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, August 23, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, August 24, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, August 24, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, August 24, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, August 28, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, August 29, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, August 30, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, August 31, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, August 31, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, August 31, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, September 04, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, September 05, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, September 06, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, September 07, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, September 07, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, September 07, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, September 11, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, September 12, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, September 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, September 14, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, September 14, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, September 14, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Food Pantry Open Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Afternoon Prayer Group Thursday, September 18, 2014 (11:30 AM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Food Pantry Open Friday, September 19, 2014 (4:30 PM)
Repeat every Friday until September 14, 2014
Saturday Night Life Saturday, September 20, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Saturday until September 18, 2014
Pre Prayer Sunday, September 21, 2014 (9:00 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Sunday Morning Worship Service Sunday, September 21, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
Spanish Service Sunday, September 21, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Sunday until September 19, 2014
59 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2014 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved