ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

Pre Prayer
October 26, 2014


Spanish Service
October 26, 2014

Food Pantry Open
October 28, 2014

Ladies Bible Study
October 29, 2014

C110 Youth
October 29, 2014

Kingdom Kids
October 29, 2014

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

Oct 30            Fall Family Skate Party
Nov 1              Corporate Night of Prayer
Nov 8              Men’s Breakfast

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Life Groups'

Saturday, October 25, 2014
Life Groups 
Event Name Date
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Life Groups Wednesday, October 29, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 17, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, October 30, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until November 18, 2014
Widows Connection Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Life Groups Wednesday, November 05, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 17, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, November 06, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until November 18, 2014
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Life Groups Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 17, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, November 13, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until November 18, 2014
Widows Connection Tuesday, November 18, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Life Groups Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 17, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, November 20, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until November 18, 2014
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
19 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2014 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved