ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

C110 Youth
March 04, 2015

Kingdom Kids
March 04, 2015

Life Groups
March 04, 2015

Afternoon Prayer Group
March 05, 2015


Food Pantry Open
March 06, 2015

Men's Encounter I
March 06, 2015 - March 08, 2015

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

Feb 27-Mar 1   Women's Encounter 1
Mar 6-8            Men’s Encounter 1
Mar 29             Baptism

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Life Groups'

Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Life Groups 
Event Name Date
Women's Bible Study Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Life Groups Wednesday, March 04, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, March 05, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Women's Bible Study Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Life Groups Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, March 12, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, March 14, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Women's Bible Study Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Life Groups Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, March 19, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, March 24, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Women's Bible Study Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Life Groups Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until March 23, 2015
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, March 26, 2015 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until March 24, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, April 07, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, April 21, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, May 05, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, May 09, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until May 15, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, July 11, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2015 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved