ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

Vacation Bible School
July 28, 2014 - July 31, 2014


C110 Youth
July 30, 2014

Wednesday Work Nights
July 30, 2014

Afternoon Prayer Group
July 31, 2014


Vacation Bible School
August 01, 2014

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

July 28          VBS
Aug 10          Baptism & Family Picnic
Aug 29-31     Apostolic Team
Sept 11-14    C2C Fall Conference

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Life Groups'

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Life Groups 
Event Name Date
Living Free Insight Tuesday, July 29, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Wednesday Work Nights Wednesday, July 30, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 27, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, July 31, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, August 05, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Wednesday Work Nights Wednesday, August 06, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 27, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, August 07, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, August 12, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Wednesday Work Nights Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 27, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, August 14, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, August 19, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Wednesday Work Nights Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Wednesday until August 27, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, August 21, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, August 28, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, September 02, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, September 04, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, September 11, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
Living Free Insight Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (6:30 PM)
Repeat every Tuesday until September 14, 2014
Professionals In Recovery Thursday, September 18, 2014 (6:00 PM)
Repeat every Thursday until September 16, 2014
20 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2014 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved