ServiceTimes

Saturday Prayer - 6:30pm
Sunday Service - 9:30am

ThisWeek 

Ladies Bible Study
November 26, 2014

Widows Connection
December 02, 2014

Christmas Decorating
December 06, 2014


Men's Breakfast
December 13, 2014


Widows Connection
December 16, 2014

View Full Calendar

UpcomingEvents

Nov 8              Men’s Breakfast
Nov 11             Mayor’s Prayer Luncheon
Nov 14-16        Men’s Encounter 1
Nov 19            OCC Packing Party

 

GETDIRECTIONS
Enter your Address to get directions to our new building at 411 S Walsh Drive.

Address:
City:
State:
Zip:


Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Life Groups'

Friday, November 21, 2014
Life Groups 
Event Name Date
Ladies Bible Study Wednesday, November 26, 2014 (9:30 AM)
Repeat every Wednesday until November 24, 2014
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 02, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, December 13, 2014 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, January 10, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Widows Connection Tuesday, January 13, 2015 (1:00 PM)
Repeat every 2 Week(s) until January 09, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, February 14, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, March 14, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, April 11, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, May 09, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, June 13, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
Men's Breakfast Saturday, July 11, 2015 (7:30 AM)
Every Month until July 08, 2015
13 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

©2003 - 2014 Restoration Church. All Rights Reserved